04-Jan-2017
 
Email streethawk734@yahoo.com
Happy New year and best wishes for you and your family. Have best inspiration in 2017 and stay creative :-) Greetings from Luxembourg. Jean-Luc
13-Sept-2016
Name: Thiry Jean-Luc
Hello Rafael. I hope you\'re happy, have enough inspiration and that you and your family is perfectly well. Look at this video and you\'ll see a very good painting made by a very nice and talented man...you :-) enjoy my videos https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=TziLgxj-1dI  Rccarlover Luxembourg

13-Jul-2015

My fiend Rafael!!! he visto tus obras hermosisimas por demas, , me encantan tus cuadros, el "Guernica en Venezuela" es extraordinario lo que expresas en el, aunque reamente todas me gustan, que todas, me encantaria ver una exposicion tuya..realmete te felicito mi querido y recordado amigo...Dios bendiga por siempre ese talento que tienes ...un abrazo

02-Apr-2015

Hi my friend!
Probably you do not rememeber me? We had a good bottle of wine together in your studio in Barcelona and had some tapas in La Plata. If you want to visit Sweden one day, my home is your home. Best regards, Robin / www.lifein360.com

03-May-2014

Love the "Guernica in Venezuela." Very inspired.
 
Qué grata sorpresa volver a encontrarnos, Meletios!
Ahora mismo estoy en Manaus, Brasil, porque una de mis hijas, Metzlí se casó ayer aquí, lo cual me contenta mucho. El miércoles regresaré a Washington DC, que es donde vivo.
Muchas gracias por tus comentarios, que me llegan al corazón. Cómo está tu familia? Me imagino que tus hijos estarán crecidos y saludables.
Recibe un cordial abrazo y que Dios te bendiga!
Rafael. rafael@gallardo.net
 
03-Aug-2013

Hola Rafael, soy tu amigo Meletios, el que te llevo los cuadros para Grecia, y todo el mundo se quedo loco admirando tus técnicas y tu calidad de arte porque nunca vieron algo igual o parecido como estos cuadros. Siempre hemos hablado de ti y te hemos recordado. Ahora estoy en Venezuela, y tengo algunos cuadros aquí y te veo todos los días. En Grecia te tenia en la pared y te saludaba diariamente.Ahora que te conseguimos en la red espero que tengamos contacto. Mi correo es chokpan@googemail.com
 
Thursday September 27, 2012

Hola Rafael, te escribe andrea, la hija de una de las personas que mas confio en ti, en su talento, Odessa, la recuerdas... deseaba decirte que, fallecio el 04 de septiembre de este año 2012, mi mamita, nos hace tanta falta, una gran mujer, verdad? Se que te bendice desde el cielo, tus obras, para ellas fueron las mas hermosas, siempre sintio un gran orgullo por ti y se que desde donde este nos acompañara y como siempre nos guiara. Desde venezuela mis saludos. cperdomo_1126@hotmail.com
 
Monday August 29, 2011

Hola Rafael... Hermosa tu pintura. Me deleita.  Me alegro mucho por ti.  Recibe un gran abrazo! Elisa Garcia
elisagarcia585@hotmail.com
 
Saturday August 27, 2011

Hola Rafael Gallardo ,quizas no te recuerdes de mi , estudie contigo en la Universidad de Carabobo ,primer semestre ,eramos pana ,luego te retiraste e ingresaste de nuevo y nos volvimos a ver , Corteza Aguero fue quien me dio informacion de ti cuando pregunte por ti, siempre estas presente por tu inteligencia mi correo es magipe48@hotmail.com ,Maridelfy Gil Perez ,muchisimos saludos
 
Wednesday June 01, 2011

Hi, Rafael excelente, ruego al Cosmo por  el perenne éxito. Un fuerte abrazo. 

Wednesday June 01, 2011

ongratulations, sorry not to be with you for this important occasion.

Bohdan Rymarenko, from Andorra


Saturday May 14, 2011

Bon dia Rafael, impresionante tu obra, incluso en lo religioso, muy colorista, buena tecnica.
Saludos cordiales del equipo Jesart2010
E.Canovas G. - Olga y Jesus

Tuesday December 28, 2010

Hi, Bob!  It is nice to hear from you!  Was the article published? I've spent the last 4 months in Washington DC, leaving in two days to Barcelona.


 
Tuesday December 28, 2010

Rafael: We met in Barcelona this summer, I was doing an article for STYLE Magazine. I live in Sarasota, Florida, where will you be? Bob Johnson
Friday December 24, 2010

Merry Christmas,
I'm off to Florida on Jan 2, back in Washington on Jan 22
And a very Happy 2011

Walter


Saturday December 11, 2010

Dec. 11, 2010
I love your new paintings.  Sadness is particularly moving. And the fish are magical.
Maxie
maxiepatoka@yahoo.com
Monday November 08, 2010

Hello Rafael:

Let me know next time you are in the San Diego area.  The art work which I have purchased from you in the past years hangs proudly at my residence.  Hope that all is well.

Dino
 
Thursday November 04, 2010

Hola Rafael,

Hope you enjoyed Georgetown, continue to strive for excellence in all that you do. Once again thank you for the wisdom you shared with me.

Peace & Creation,

Alexander
 
Tuesday October 26, 2010

Hola Rafaél, con mucho entusiasmo veo tu obra. Gracias

Soy Iván García, cantante lírico venezolano.resido en Barcelona desde hace muchos años.Sé que compartes tu vida entre USA y está ciudad. si tienes ganas y tiempo cuando estés por acá, me gustará conocerte y conversar.
Gracias por mover el alma,
Iván García
collatinusnegro@yahoo.es
 
Sunday October 24, 2010

El Arte, todo lo puede.
Saludos Rafael!

Tuesday October 19, 2010

Papiiiiii! Estoy muy orgullosa de ti! Mi abuelo lo estaría también! Que bonita la nota de prensa! Para cambiar el mundo se puede comenzar por una calle! Te amoooooooooooooo! http://www.abc.es/20101018/local-cataluna/pintores-contra-maleantes-201010180913.html
 


YES, I will be there.  Rafael.

Thursday September 30, 2010

Will Rafael be at the showings in Georgetown, USA?
 

Saturday January 23, 2010

Recordado compañero de la UC,en aquellos días nunca aplaudí tus discursos y me producía un sabor amargo cuando veía que los demás lo hacían por condicionamiento colectivo....hoy te doy mis aplausos por el significado de tu búsqueda,la cual plasmas hoy con la sabiduría adquirida en tu devenir..un abrazo,besos.
          Lucía Goncalvez(luchyg_1623@hotmail.com)
           San-Diego-Venezuela

Friday January 08, 2010

Que bonito es pasear por Barcelona y toparse con un artista de tu mismo país por casualidad y decir
¡que bien¡¡¡¡  moeniavisor@gmail.com


Friday November 06, 2009

I never heard of you b4 today, I work in Kitchen Kapers in Philadelphia, Pa. I was chatting with some customers that stopped by we touched upon a few subject inc. art, the seem to be friends of yours three of them from Venezuela, two ladies one guy, very nice people, anywaythe suggested to me to check out your work. WOW!!! Your use of color is awsome I especially enjoy the "Sunset" painting as well as "Time". Well anyway goodluck and thanks.   Tom   paflattop@aol.com
 


Sunday October 25, 2009

Tu obra es y renace. No hay tiempo ni distancia.
Hay poesia y soplo en tus visiones. Gracias
 
Wednesday October 21, 2009

Dear Rafael -

your new video is very poetic - congratulations.

chris


Monday September 07, 2009

Monday, 07-09-09

Dear Rafael -

Happy journey to New York and greeting to your colleagues at Regomir 22.

Chris (from Austria)
Monday September 07, 2009

September, 07
Hello from St. Petersburg, Russia,
Thanks for your paintings, for the good time, conversations, coffee and lots of stories.
Some day we will meet again.

Natalia and Lisa
P.S. see your e-mail
Friday August 28, 2009

Rafael, De pura suerte entré en una libreria en Barcelona y te conoci dando unos toques a tu cuadro 'Venus" .  Gracias por darme tu 'website' y ahora he podido disfrutar otras pinturas tuyas.  Me gusta mucho como combines tecnicas de pincel y tecnicas menos dominables como las 'gotas' que usas.  Hacen una coneccion entre la tecnica y los temascon sus referencias a la naturaleza.  Gracias Susan de Tucson, Arizona
Friday August 28, 2009

Feliz cumpleaños. Francisco.


No que you sepa, RG.


Friday June 19, 2009

tiene alguna relacion con Jose Luis Gallardo, tendria unos 83 anos de edad.  Tengo algunas pinturas de el cuando lo conoci en Madrid a la edad de 18 -19 anos.
lita0201@yahoo.com


Friday June 05, 2009

Rafael, un saludo de Jorge y Francisco.

"Maheva". 100 x 145 cm. Oil-acrylic / canvas
 
Monday May 04, 2009

Hola,
De que tamano es el cuadro de Maheva?
 Soy la chica venezolana, nos conocimos en Barcelona en la tienda del Gotico la semana pasada...
 Hasta pronto!

Saturday April 04, 2009

Soy Elisa… me recuerdas Rafael? Por alguna extraña razon decidi buscarte en este universo…. Para mi sorpresa te he encontrado y ademas me he maravillado de las cosas que has hecho…. Que bueno!.  La ultima vez que te vi, te acompañe al Club Hipico en Valencia, justo antes de irte a San Diego… De verdad me alegro por ti, y me alegro haber pasado fugazmente por tu vida.  Este es mi correo por si decides responder: elisagarcia585@hotmail.com. Ojala sea asi…!  Un abrazo, Elisa
Wednesday February 04, 2009

Rafael,
Your website is getting better all the time! Your opening looks wonderful, and makes us long for Barcelona. Congratulations on the sale of "The Nude."
Hope to see you in the spring. 
Besos, Don and Leah


Thursday January 22, 2009

Rafael:
Gracias por la invitación , lamentablemente estamos fuera de barcelona , pero tus obras nos acompañan en nuestro nuevo hogar en florida y la verdad que han gustado mucho
recibe un gran abrazo
Richard Melillo y familia
Friday December 19, 2008

Rafael, que hermosas pituras, yo lo he vito pintar en la puerta de su estudio, en una oportunidad me encanto quise parame y ver como juaga con el picel pero no me atrvi por que pense que le molestaria mi presencia le felicito senor Artista. me llamo Juan Veizaga trabajo a pocos pasos de su residencia.
mi correo electronico es: juanveizaga52@yahoo.com
Wednesday December 17, 2008

Hola Rafael,
Soy Merce de Sitges la alumna de Gil, he estado viendo tu obra y es fantástica. Yo pinto por hobby y es un desahogo. cuando vengas por aqui ya te mostraré mi ligh obra, espero que la entiendas, yo trabajo en textil y hago colages con tejidos, texruras y colores. Continua!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Merce
Saturday December 13, 2008

Hey Rafael! How are u? Its been a while. I'm going to the US in a month from now to study, in Atlanta, Georgia =) wohoooo! How are u? Busy painting? Hope so ;) I want to see some facial paintings =) Take care xx Catrine from Sweden, Barcelona summer 2008
 
Friday September 05, 2008

Rafael,
      Buena surte en Wsahington,
Josh de San Diego
Friday August 08, 2008

Greetings, Rafael, from San Diego.  As always we enjoy looking at your new art work, though I know the pieces are even more spectacular "in person."  We enjoy the pieces we own every single day.  They always make me feel good!  All the best to you.  John and Nancy Adam


 
Wednesday July 09, 2008

Hey! Was I just down in the gallery and watched your paintings, they are ALL very nice! =) take care // Greetings from Sweden
Tuesday July 01, 2008

Buena suerte con esta nueva muestra desde la ciudad de las Ramblas.
                             Carlos Ochoa
Tuesday July 01, 2008

Rafael...

Sending love and best wishes from your friends and fans in Washington DC...for a successful and fabulous art exhibition!  We miss you!
Tuesday July 01, 2008

Felicitaciones Rafael. Siempre lo mismo y siempre diferente, tu pintura es un lenguaje que podemos reconocer y al mismo tiempo, reecantarnos en la emoción del hallazgo inicial.... Luis Alberto
Tuesday June 24, 2008

Buenas Dias Rafael, 
I hope that you had a safe trip to Barcelona. 
We miss you!  How is the studio coming along? 
I am enjoying my 'Rain of Flowers'.  But, I am still waiting for my poem.  Stay well dear friend.
ciao, Pat
Sunday June 15, 2008

Rafael,

The Q Street Poetry Reading was extremely successful, and we all applaud you for your thoughtful inspiration...There will be another reading next month. We know you are busy and happy in Barcelona, but we hope you can join us in person whenever you return to DC...

Warm regards and love fom you many friends in DC
Sunday June 08, 2008

RAFAEL,
Mucho Suerte!!   One more international step to FAME!!!
Much luck for your new exhibition  & Studio!
Safe Journey,
Luv from San Diego
Kristi
Barcelon 06.06.2008

Hola Rafael:

Hay un colorido muy alegre en tus pinturas y es un placer para la vista, haces honor a la belleza de toda mujer en tus pinturas al reflejar sus caras, la mirada, el cuerpo.....me encanta lo que pintas y los colores que dan vida a tu arte...
Por cierto, el fin de semana pasado estuve en una fiesta, en un taller de artistas en Poble Nou, mucha gente te conocía personalmente, fué una noche corta pero agradable y todo gracias a la invitación de Jill, una excelente anfitriona.  Seguro que disfrutaré de la belleza de tus pinturas cuando las expongas en Barcelona.
Glenda.
 
Sunday June 01, 2008

June 1st, 2008

Open window of beauty, passion and love
Inspiring Heart and soul
Spectrum of your color synchronizing in to music
Creating joy of truth virgin
Every color is opening the window of the heart and mind
To feel the luminous grace of virgin
She is waiting to purifying the body heart and soul
That is the excellent creation of Dear Rafael.

It has been a pleasure and honor to meet you . I am delighted and inspired by your excellent collection of work, which was created by you. Thanks for the hospitality and valuable time. See you soon.

With best wishes,
Krishna
Thursday April 03, 2008

Rafael,I love your mix of colors and your style. The paintings are wonderful. I especially like Paridise. Can't wait to see them again tomorrow.
Barbara Blanco

Wednesday April 02, 2008

It was great meeting you on Sunday!  I really enjoyed your paintings!

I shared your website with my sister (she couldn't come in because she had to work), and she LOVES your work!

Warmly,
Anna (Brooklyn)
Friday March 28, 2008

March 28, 2008

Wow, your work is incredible.  I absolutely love it!

Your San Francisco, CA Friend.


Sunday March 09, 2008

So amazing...the new work, "nude"...The face, setting...body...

Washington DC friends...
Saturday February 16, 2008

Wish we could be with you at your next show in Madrid...Look foward to hearing details.  Congratulations from your friends in Washington DC. 
February 13, 2008
 
Rafael,

Yannett & Brian send you our warm greetings from cold and soggy DC. We are enjoying the (Gitana) very much and have been spreading the word about your talent. We wish you much success on your upcoming exhibition in Madrid. Please let us know when you're in town again.

Best regards    

Yannett Gaspare and Brian Digby

Thursday January 31, 2008

Is it possible to get an idea of the range in price of Mr. Gallardo's paintings?

Please, leave an e-mail address and the title of the painting or paintings you are interested in, so I can write you back .
Thanks.   Rafael Gallardo.

 
RAFAEL,
Congratulations on your continued FAME !! Your newist painting "Homage to Dali" IS spectacular. I love the quietness of your Bright Star, the emotion & energy communicated thru this painting.
Luv from us in San Diego, Kristi Sunday January 13, 2008

Just opened up your website while at home this morning...The Mountain of Love is spectacular!  Lots of love and congratulations from your friends in DC! Carino, Barbara


Saturday January 12, 2008

Rafael....Your vision for Dali is perfect....Brillant as the star you highlight...I am so happy for you and your continued inspirations....Love, Barbara


Thursday November 08, 2007

Hola, Tania y Jean-Louis!
Es un placer saludarlos.  Espero verles pronto.

Abrazos.

Rafael Gallardo, Washington DC.


Thursday November 08, 2007

Paris, le 08 novembre 2007
tania.dinoia@free.fr
Bonjour Rafael,                                         
Como estas?
Un caro saludo de nos otros in Paris.
Muchas gracias por la invitacion por la muestra.
A bientôt. Bisous.
Tania y Jean-Louis.


Monday October 29, 2007

Great pics

Randi-sorry couldn't make it


Monday October 29, 2007

Hola Rafa, what wonderfully fun Halloween Party photos.  Gracias y un beso, Margarita


Saturday August 25, 2007

Rafael, your new painting "Profetisa" is a big hit with all of us in Florida; we love it, congratulations!
The Adams family, Naples, Florida


 
Wednesday, August 22, 2007
 
RAFAEL, Your newest pieces are even better & better! The FAME is happening.
I have set a date for Tucson Art Open House with Betty Amerson's work as well as Denyse Biagis' &.... ,
on Oct 26-29th 2007- I'll try to put that info in www.amersongallery.com  website. More exact details to follow!
I saw a poem that I would like to share w/U :
"In water one sees ones own face;
But in wine, one beholds the heart of another"
Love from all in San Diego, Have a great Day! Kristi
 
Tuesday August 14, 2007

hola Rafael i really like your new paintings. the angel also has found a place in the history of my life. I suppose Angela's story will still have to wait a little bit. Give my love to Jill and Francois and everbody else from this very special Saturday in Barcelona. Greetings fom Gabriela



Monday August 13, 2007

Rafael....

I love sunrise!  Miss you!  Please let me know how the exhibition and parties are going...We are having plenty of good times here is DC but require your presence!  Hopefully you will return in September...Actually I am seriously planning a trip to Madrid and barcelona to coincite with your next exhibition.  Please confirm the dates so I can begin to get air tickets. 

Abrazos, Barbara


Thursday August 09, 2007

Hola Rafael!
Es Berna de San Francisco. Ya tenemos "Wildflowers" en la casa. Nos da mucha alegria y buenos recuerdo de Barcelona! Como me gustaria ver las nueva peinturas en persona....  :(

Monday July 23, 2007

Rafael...The "red poet" is extraordinary...I love also the "rain" works...Seems like you are very busy! keep it up, dear friend! Miss you so much here in DC...I do hope you will still return in August or September...I am very busy at work and now looking for a new housemate to replace Nicolo who leaves DC in September....Hopefully you will visit us befor he leaves to give him a great send off...Otherwise maybe he will visit you in Barcelona...How are things going for you in Spain? Lots of hugs and besos from Barbara


 
Monday July 16, 2007

Rafael, soy Lorena de Barcelona. Espero poder pasar antes de que termine la exposición para veros a ti y a tu obra. Saludos.


 
Tuesday July 10, 2007

hola papi!!! estan muy lindas las fotos de la expo...me alegro mucho que este saliendo todo tan bien. mucho exito tu hija que te ama. metzli


 
Tuesday July 10, 2007

Hola, Eva! Soy Rafael. Por favor, envíame una dirección electrónica o teléfono donde poder comunicarme contigo. Gracias. rafael@gallardo.net


Monday July 09, 2007

Rafael, soy una amiga de Barbara Bennett y vivo en Madrid. Queria preguntarte por quė no incluyes los precios de las obras. Desafortunadamente, no todo el mundo puede desplazarse a Barcelona. Muchas gracias y saludos, Eva


Monday July 09, 2007

A mi querido Rafael...How I wish I could have joined you for the wonderful "inauguracion" en Barcelona! I enjoyed so much the photos...But you know you have a home in DC and hope you will still plan to show your work again in my home es tu"casa" on Q Street. Please write soon when you have time...Abrazos fuertes! Barbara


Wednesday July 04, 2007

Happy 4th of July!!!!


Monday July 02, 2007

Rafael, gracias por la invitacion, que lastima que no puedo ir. buena suerte, tu amogo Josh Bonanza


Monday June 25, 2007

Hola Rafael soy Càrol Solier del c.c.Sarrià debemos concreta algunas cositas de tu exposición, en concreto necesito dos linias que definan tu obra y concretar la fecha de inaguración de la expo. Mandame un e-mail cuando puedas al ccsarria@qsl.es  Muchos saludos Càrol Solier


 
Saturday June 23, 2007

you are listed! http://glennslist.wordpress.com !!!! It's the least I could do......... Best, Glenn


 
Thursday June 21, 2007

Hi Rafael, Your work is very inspiring. Thank you for adding your light to the world. Alec from Q Street


Friday June 15, 2007

Hello Rafael, Manny and Megan Rodriguez from San Diego, when will you be coming back to the Kensington area for another exhibit? We wish you well.


Saturday May 19, 2007

RAFAEL, San Diego wishes you great Fortune (in Many Ways) from your New Exhibit in DC. You are gaining your Fame, as you much deserve!!! With Love from all, Kristi


 
Wednesday May 16, 2007

Gracias por la invitación Rafael, te deseo lo mejor en esta nueva exposición de tus hermosos trabajos. Carlos Ochoa.


 
Wednesday May 16, 2007

Wensday May 16, 2007. Paris Bonjour, Rafael How are you? We are fine. We send to you our good luck for your exhibition. Your new paintings are the following your own artistic and sensitive expression. As Tania said: A spark of light in a wonderful landscape, the mysterious of the perspective. All our regards. We will be in contact with you by mail. Bonne chance! Best regards. Love. Tania & Jean-Louis.


Friday May 11, 2007

Rafael, when you get to D.c. i will be able to call by phone as I am not able to call abroad, Buena suerte, Josh Bonanza jbonanza@nuliteinc.com


Sunday April 29, 2007

Mucho Suerte.......K


 
Friday April 27, 2007

Buenas tardes Don Rafael, fue mi hermano quien me introdujo en conocimiento sobre su fabulosa obra, y me he enamorado de sus fantasticos trabajos, especialmente en Hanna. Estare encantado de recibir noticias sobre la misma, y sobre su posible adquisicion. Mi direccion de correo electronico es: fjrecas@hotmail.com . En espera de sus noticias, reciba un cordial saludo de mí, un admirador. Sinceramente.


Friday April 20, 2007

hola Rafael te escribe Richard Melillo , he enviado una copia de tu mail a mis conocidos en Barcelona , te deseo todo lo mejor en este nuevo proyecto y que puedas rentar tu estudio , felicitaciones por los nuevos trabajos son realmente hermosos. hasta pronto.


 
Wednesday April 18, 2007

Barcino- A place to live? x K


Tuesday April 17, 2007

Hi! Could you, please, send me a digital picture, so I can see it? Thanks. Rafael Gallardo. www.gallardo.net


 
Tuesday April 17, 2007

Hi I have a piece of art signed Gallardo and on the back it says |G 8327-481 Imported Butterflies.I would like to know if this is one of your pieces and anything else you can tell me about it. Thankyou My E-mail Address is wendylamabe993@hotmail.com


 
Tuesday April 17, 2007

Hi I have a piece of art signed Gallardo and on the back it says |G 8327-481 Imported Butterflies.I would like to know if this is one of your pieces and anything else you can tell me about it. Thankyou My E-mail Address is wendylamabe993@hotmail.com


Friday March 09, 2007

Amigo Rafael. Soy Jordi la persona que te mostró esta mañana el estudio en Concilio de Trento. Vi tu obra en la web. Muy interesante. Si quieres ver la mia date un paseo por www.jorgemartinez.es   Un saludo. Espero tu respuesta. De turrai@msn.com  Jorge Martínez


Monday March 05, 2007

Hi there! I was interested to know if you still have "Seaweed". If you do what sizes do they come in.


Thursday March 01, 2007

HEY PLIS UN CUENTO DE SAN DIEGO ESTADO CARABOBO


 
Wednesday February 28, 2007

Estoy en Barcelona.


 
Wednesday February 28, 2007

Hola Gallard, donde estas..? Saludos Erick


 
Wednesday February 14, 2007

Hola, Elaine and Michael! Please, call me once you are in town: 66-209-9478. Rafael


 
Tuesday February 13, 2007

vamos a visitar Barcelona y queremos ir a tu gallery este fin de semana Elaine and Michael (amigos de Barbara en D.C.)


Friday February 09, 2007

Rahael,
     Como esta todo? Veo tambien que tienes una pintura en el papel de Barcelona.Si puedes digame si pudo compra THE DREAMER y quanto , I need to start out with one of your paintings for my house. escribe me jbonanza@nuliteinc.com
For now good luck and God bless you. Josh
 

Friday February 09, 2007

Rafael,

Love your Don Quijote on the cover of The Barcelona Review.  I clicked on your name and WOW.  What marvellous art.  It's like entering a beautiful world, very green, very warm, and pleasantly exotic.

Can't use your email form, unfortunately, so I'm using
mine.

All the best to you,

Nicola
Bristol, England


 

Saturday January 27, 2007

Muchas Gracias! From Barcelona. RG


 
Saturday January 27, 2007

I am an Iranian translator,I came across your paintings in barcelona review.Don Quijote and then I saw the others.They are fantastic and real master works.Accept my congratulation from Iran. Asadollah Amraee asadamraee@gmail.com


 
Saturday January 27, 2007

I came across your paintings in barcelona review.Don Quijote and then I saw the others.They are fantastic and real master works.Accept my congratulation from Iran. asadamraee@gmail.com


 
Thursday January 18, 2007

Congratulations on your beautiful new & rare (w/ several women) painting & new poem. It says alot. K


 
Tuesday January 16, 2007

Felicitaciones y gracias por dejar ver con nuestros ojos la belleza, el misterio, la angustia, el dolor, la desesperanza, el sufrimiento; pero sobre todo la tranquilidad, la armonia, la belleza del color y las formas, la ilusión, la esperanza y sobre todo, la belleza del espiritu y del alma humana. Aurora Gordo Contreras ( Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnológica de Colombia. Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia.) auroragordoc@gmail.com


 
Monday January 15, 2007

I apologize about the poem translation, but it is a very difficult matter. I guess some poems are just untranslatable. RG


 
Saturday January 13, 2007

your new paintings are as usual, very moving- no matter the language..... The poem might be enjoyed by more than the Spanish speaking following.........manana,manana- congrats on new sale. Mucho Suerte x


 
Thursday January 04, 2007

gracias, por esconder la realidad y mostrar lo que solo vale, el arte.


 
Sunday December 31, 2006

Esa Ilusión que me hizo saltar las lágrimas, que me entró como una flecha en el corazón, ya tiene su sitio en casa, para dar luz y alegría al frío invierno. Lorena.


 
Friday December 29, 2006

Hola Rafael, me agrada tu trabajo reciente. "El árbol de la sabiduría" tiene mucha intensidad de espacio y un juego cromático interesante. Un abrazo. carlosochoa@cantv.net  Valencia. Venezuela


 
Friday December 29, 2006

Rafael, Feliz año nuevo! que te la pases bien, Josh Bonanza


 
Friday December 29, 2006


 
Wednesday December 27, 2006

Perdóname antes de olvidar lo que se lleva el tiempo


 
Monday December 25, 2006

GRACIAS!! RG.


 
Monday December 25, 2006

Felicidades por tener la valentía de ser un artista. Felicidades también por ser un gran maestro y por poder expresar toda esa riqueza y ese mundo interior que habita en cada artista. Lorena. ena_albo@htomail.com


 
Sunday December 24, 2006

Feliz Navidad Rafael. Benjamin.


Sunday December 24, 2006

FELIZ NAVIDAD!! MERRY CHRISTMAS!!


 
Friday December 22, 2006

Rafael, Feliz navidad, como esta todo en Barcelona?. Todo aqui esta bien. nomas mandando felizidaes, Josh Bonanza at jbonanza@nuliteinc.com


 
Friday December 22, 2006


 
Friday December 15, 2006

Bar licencia C-1 Janeth 637944114


 
Friday December 15, 2006

Bar licencia C-1 Janeth 637944114


 
Wednesday December 13, 2006

Rafael, como seta todo en Barcelona? Todo en San Diego esta bien. Quanto tiempo vas estar en Barcelona?. Voy a tratar de ir para Espana durante el verano proximo, tengo familia en Alicante. que bonita la pintura "Flores del bosque", por ahorra adios amigo. Joshua Bonanza. jbonanza@nuliteinc.com


Thursday December 07, 2006

pasar y leñar, para no olvidar... Hasta pronto maestro


 
Thursday December 07, 2006

Pasándola la mar de bien... RG


 
Thursday December 07, 2006

Hola... De regreso a Europa, como va el grito de la ola...


 
Wednesday December 06, 2006

Rafael...I continue in love with your work...What is the price of Rocinante in Barcelona...and the Don Quijote? Please let me know soonest....Hugs, Barbara Bennett


 
Friday December 01, 2006

Why do you focus on the eyes? Do you think they are the most important parts of our bodies/faces? PS: You should have an exhibition in Greece. evaki86@in.gr


 
Tuesday November 28, 2006

The red dots mean "sold". RG.


 
Tuesday November 28, 2006

What are the red spots next to some of the paintings? evaki86@in.gr


 
Monday November 20, 2006

Who's that cute artist!??


 
Thursday November 09, 2006

wasup juss sayin wasup cuz my last name is gallardo


 
Wednesday November 08, 2006

Great!!!!


 
Tuesday November 07, 2006

sencillamente hermoso, sus imagenes para MI son de inspiracion f3rragut@hotmail.com


 
Thursday November 02, 2006


 
Thursday November 02, 2006


 
Wednesday November 01, 2006

Hola Rafael Me llamo Granada le conoci en Barcelona por el barrio Gotico en una exposicion que tenia el año pasado sobre Septiembre 2005 Me gustaron mucho sus obras, ahora mismo me gustaria saber por donde esta exponiendo soy de Barcelona y estoy en un taller de pintura aprendiendo a pintar y dibujar. Un saludo GRANADA grani@modamoto.net


 
Wednesday November 01, 2006

Hola Rafael Me llamo Granada le conoci en Barcelona por el barrio Gotico en una exposicion que tenia el año pasado sobre Septiembre 2005 Me gustaron mucho sus obras, ahora mismo me gustaria saber por donde esta exponiendo soy de Barcelona y estoy en un taller de pintura aprendiendo a pintar y dibujar. Un saludo GRANADA


 
Friday October 20, 2006

Rafael, buena suerte, diga me qquando te vas para Barcelona? y si todavia tienes unas pinturas que puedas vender barato o con down payment, Josh Bonanza, jbonanza@nuliteinc.com


 
Wednesday October 18, 2006

hi im just curious about you. Because my middle name is Gallardo. And i really love art. i am tracing some of my relatives in our family tree..anyway, here is my email ad: cvillamejor@yahoo.com


 
Sunday October 15, 2006

Hola!


 
Thursday October 12, 2006

Good morning Rafael!